How Do you change a Trade value on a stock item

Discussions, hints and tips for users of Retail-Man Point of Sale, from Ezi Solution.

Moderators: sami, graham

How Do you change a Trade value on a stock item

Postby kite chick » Sat Dec 05, 2009 10:55 am

How do you change a Trade value on a stock item, I have tried to do this in add modify stock, but after doing a stock value report it still shows the old trade value.
kite chick
Standard
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 10:42 am

Postby sami » Thu Dec 10, 2009 6:26 pm

Are you running a single or multi-location?
sami
Site Admin
 
Posts: 715
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 5:00 pm
Location: Australia

Postby kite chick » Fri Dec 11, 2009 10:27 am

I'm not sure? How would I know?
kite chick
Standard
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 10:42 am

Postby sami » Tue Dec 15, 2009 1:02 pm

do you run more than one shop?
sami
Site Admin
 
Posts: 715
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 5:00 pm
Location: Australia


Return to Retail-Man

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron